Filter by
  • Michael M

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Michael Ray has been our go to advisor since Blake became the big shot. We try to make sure Mike is there when we come for service. We appreciate the attention we get from your service department and will always deal with you as needed, as do our kids. Thank you and sorry to hear about the senior Markley passing. Mike & Arlene Mason

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 11, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kaitlyn S

    BELLVUE, CO | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Tom Medina was really awesome and made it quick and easy to find a car that worked for what I was needing. He made sure something was held aside for me even before we had met face to face

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Markley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Nelson R

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2018 Buick Regal TourX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    As usual service was top notch

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    November 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Eugene Z

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    As we have come to expect from Markley Motors, all of their staff are extremely customer oriented. They are courteous, knowledgeable, ready and willing to discuss and correct any issues. Would highly recommend Markley Motors to friends and family (and have).

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Deirdre M

    WELLINGTON, CO | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    My check engine light came on and OnStar sent me an email that it was the emissions. The tech discovered it was the EC Valve and ordered the part, which is covered under warranty. Hopefully should be here soon. Also the brakes were squeaking and tech discovered my pads were worn down, they believe the hand controls are putting pressure on the brakes. They also ordered the parts, hopefully they will be here soon

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    October 6, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Thomas L

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    No problems

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would be happy to help.
  • Virginia G

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Chris in Buick service was very helpful and friendly. I appreciate that so much.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard D

    GREELEY, CO | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    The interaction was quick, simple and no nonsense.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jerrid L

    TIMNATH, CO | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    I felt like I was annoying Nate when I scheduled my appointment. He told me that “it would take half his staff” to pick up my truck. If it’s such a hassle maybe you shouldn’t offer it. Then they were late picking up the truck, after they called and said they would be late. Just very unimpressed all they way around

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Norm S

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Prompt and friendly servicing of my car!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    August 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Markley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.