Filter by
  • Randy B

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Had my oil change as normal and time was to bad since I waited for my vehicle.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    June 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!
  • Glenn R

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Very poor communication between sales and service. Work was not finished.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    May 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Manager, Blake Townsend at 970-223-1234 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jay W

    LOVELAND, CO | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff. I always look forward to coming back because I know my vehicle will be in great shape and run like new!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Thomas H

    EATON, CO | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE DEPARTMENT

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    May 24, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Markley Motors, INC.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Justin M

    TIMNATH, CO | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Great service

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    April 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Adam S

    JOHNSTOWN, CO | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Very easy experience

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    April 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John D

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2022
    I was fortunate to find a new car that I like and that was available at the time.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    April 13, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alan P

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2003 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    The repair was done flawlessly. Their skill at fixing car body issues is astounding. Communication was a little slow and sporadic, and the repair took longer than we expected, but in the end, things turned out great.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Charles D

    LOVELAND, CO | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    car done when they said

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    April 3, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Steven R

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Prompt service. Everyone I interacted with was attentive, helpful and caring.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Markley Motors, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!