Filter by
  • Blake M

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    X

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    November 12, 2022
    Blake, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Verna B

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Greeted with a HELLO AND HOW MAY I HELP YOU. She was thorough in making sure I got the service I wanted and she also recommended things as well.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    October 28, 2022
    Verna, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David R

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    October 13, 2022
    David, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Ruth P

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2003 Buick Century
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Ash White could not have been kinder and more helpful. The mechanics did a good and thorough job.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    October 8, 2022
    Ruth, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Vivian C

    CHEYENNE, WY | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I was very well cared for with the replacement of my water pump on my gmc Acadia

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 14, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald C

    GANADO, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Convenient service hours and friendly staff that went above and beyond to make my first oil change experience nothing short of smooth sailing. The vehicle wash topped off superior service overall.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Markley Motors, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer R

    WINDSOR, CO | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Nice from start to finsih

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Clarence A

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Blake, Chris and Nate were very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. We were able to navigate the repair process with their help.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    August 18, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sharon D

    WINDSOR, CO | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Professional, and it didn't take long.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 28, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • James B

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    I came in to repair the front differential and one repaired there was still a noise. When I came to pick up my truck, they said the mechanic realized he forgot a step and he has to redo the entire job and would take another week. So after the 2nd week they tell me they still heard a noise and found problems in an associated mechanisim and had to strip that and rebuild it. Bottom line I was with out my truck for exactly one month. This created a rather large problem for my wife and I who had to reschedule a number of Dr. Appointments in order to share her truck. Your service staff are extermely nice and I enjoy dealing with them. Your mechanics on the other hand are not as deligent as they should be. If Nancy would like a more in depth discussion please have here call me, or if someone higher up on the chain of command would like to that is ok as well.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please reach out to our Service Manager, Blake Townsend at 970-223-1234 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.