Filter by
  • Walberto M

    TIMNATH, CO | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Service was great

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 31, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charles D

    LOVELAND, CO | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    price of oil change is getting to high

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Kristine H

    CHEYENNE, WY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    I was able to drop off my car for the Rocky Mountain package to be put on the car. They also were able to provide me a car so I could run a few errands while I waited for my car to be done.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Markley Motors, Inc.
  • Diane H

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2021
    Outstanding service all around from a well trained and dedicated crew. Truly, the best car dealership we’ve found.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Markley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Doug B

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Good

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Dennis O

    LOVELAND, CO | 2008 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    Time line acceptable, friendly service associates, always have our car serviced with you.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 5, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jessie C

    AMARILLO, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 2, 2021
    I was very pleased with my experience with Scott Hoeke. I usually dread dealing with salespeople. Scott made this experience very painless. Scott was very honest and straight forward and I really appreciated that. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Scott.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    March 4, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Robyn D

    LOVELAND, CO | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 27, 2021
    Drake was very helpful and listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    February 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Julie S

    LARAMIE, WY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Love this place always very efficient and friendly

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    February 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Have a good day!
  • Bradley W

    NORTHGLENN, CO | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Fast and friendly great service.. two thumbs up

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Markley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.