Filter by
  • Deirdre M

    WELLINGTON, CO | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    My check engine light came on and OnStar sent me an email that it was the emissions. The tech discovered it was the EC Valve and ordered the part, which is covered under warranty. Hopefully should be here soon. Also the brakes were squeaking and tech discovered my pads were worn down, they believe the hand controls are putting pressure on the brakes. They also ordered the parts, hopefully they will be here soon

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    October 6, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Thomas L

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    No problems

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would be happy to help.
  • John B

    LOVELAND, CO | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Paid to have tires rotated. Tire pressure set incorrectly this time. Front and back tire pressures reversed. This is a critical setting as we use the truck to pull a 5th wheel.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact Service Manager, John Eisenhauer at 970-223-1234 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Virginia G

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Chris in Buick service was very helpful and friendly. I appreciate that so much.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard D

    GREELEY, CO | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    The interaction was quick, simple and no nonsense.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jerrid L

    TIMNATH, CO | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    I felt like I was annoying Nate when I scheduled my appointment. He told me that “it would take half his staff” to pick up my truck. If it’s such a hassle maybe you shouldn’t offer it. Then they were late picking up the truck, after they called and said they would be late. Just very unimpressed all they way around

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Norm S

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Prompt and friendly servicing of my car!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    August 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Markley Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gary D

    LOVELAND, CO | 1999 GMC Sierra 3500 Crew Cab
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    The Service Adviser, Chris Barnes kept me informed and had my vehicle completed when promised. Thanks!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Markley Motors, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gary E

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Chris, the service advisor was excellent in all respects. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Angela A

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Quick, efficient & great staff!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!