Filter by
  • James S

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Great job

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 21, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Casey G

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2021
    Seamless and quick

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Markley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Randy B

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Great job Fast and service rep was great in helping me.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 21, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Markley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kevin T

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I would not take my vehicles anywhere else! Thanks for the incredible service!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Gary T

    LOVELAND, CO | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    They were able to get the part they needed to finish the previous job. Will found the part. Thank you Will !

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Markley Motors, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Carol F

    WELLINGTON, CO | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Blake in the Buick service dept was great to work with!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Markley Motors, Inc.
  • Steven G

    BELLVUE, CO | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Oil and rotation was fine as usual and didn't take too long. I cancelled the windshield wipers replacement as I don't think GMC blades are worth $65. The best blades available according to current tests are $55 or so, Bosch Icons. The blades that came with my truck lasted about as long as the $20 varieties that you can purchase at Walmart.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you have a great day.
  • Robert H

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Ok

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Dennis O

    LOVELAND, CO | 2008 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Fast service and friendly staff

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Angela H

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Amazing service from Nate and Blake as usual. Blake’s attention to detail is what keeps me coming back. Nate was great to deal with when I initially called.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Markley Motors, Inc. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.