Filter by
  • Gary D

    LOVELAND, CO | 1999 GMC Sierra 3500 Crew Cab
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    The Service Adviser, Chris Barnes kept me informed and had my vehicle completed when promised. Thanks!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Markley Motors, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gary E

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Chris, the service advisor was excellent in all respects. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Angela A

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Quick, efficient & great staff!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nancy Y

    FT COLLINS, CO | 2004 GMC Envoy XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I received excellent service, as always. The Service Team took exquisite care of my beloved 17 year old GMC Envoy. They are a family business and they treated me like family. Thank you to Blake and his exceptional service department.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 10, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Joseph P

    ESTES PARK, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Fit us into a tight situation. Appreciated the timely service.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 7, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Donna E

    LOVELAND, CO | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Got rear ended on a trip. Barb and Eve in you collision center were fantastic. To all that worked on my car thank you, you did a beautiful job. To Taylor who drove me home, you are so kind and represent the best of Markley Motors.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Markley Motors, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Susan M

    ESTES PARK, CO | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    Always friendly, professional and on time. Love getting my car washed and appreciate the inspection during every visit. It's been the reason problems were diagnosed early.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    July 2, 2021
    Hello, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cassi W

    BROOMFIELD, CO | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2021
    Bought an $85000 car and it needed vacuumed out, the fronts seats needed wiped off, the outside had gunk on it that we went around and cleaned off. No one told me about the gmc app and $100 towards accessories. Not pleased with the overall experience and we buy a lot of cars!

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our General Manager, Eric Baumgart at 970-226-2213 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Roger M

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2001 Buick Century
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Service people, when you bring you car in, were very courteous. Very willing to go over future needs.

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Angela H

    FORT COLLINS, CO | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Great job per usual

    Response from MARKLEY MOTORS, INC.

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!